Youth ages, immaturity is outgrown, ignorance can be educated, and drunkenness sobered, but STUPID lasts forever.

Well I was gonna write a blog. But when I sat down to write it, I couldn't really put to words what was on my mind. But, I found a convenient video that expresses part of what's been on my mind. So instead of trying to sort out fancy words and make long flowery sentences, click on the video and see part of what's been going on in my head lately. =D

Edit: The only part that applies to whats been on my mind is the texting part (0:22-1:52), and his 3rd point (3:31-4:28). Everything else is filler

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    "Learn to get in touch with the silence within yourself and know that everything in this life has a purpose."

    Archives

    February 2012
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    July 2011

    Categories

    All