SAT

10/24/2011

0 Comments

 
"Never attribute to malice what can be adequately explained by stupidity."

First Try: 1820.
Second Try (After Class): 2000
The class reaaaaally was helpful. He literally went through all the things they could possibly show me on the SAT and on the day of the test, I had seen everything. Nothing was a surprise to me, and for the most part, I had some sort of idea of how to find the answer to anything. Not only that, but he gave me every essay prompt since 2005.
Take the class.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    About Me

    "Learn to get in touch with the silence within yourself and know that everything in this life has a purpose."

    Archives

    February 2012
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    July 2011

    Categories

    All